More Lastminute.com

A couple of days ago I posted about my visit this spring to London and shooting with Adam & Eve London on Lastminute.com‘s FOR EVERYONE campaign. It was a fabulous experience – a cool agency, button-down production, a top London crew, and of course a great brand – I’m already nostalgic for it.

It’s said that the best way to experience a place is through it’s people, so doing this extended stay shoot with a full British crew was great for me as a tourist. I didn’t have much time to see the sites but I got to know the people well.

Today I’m showing more of the finished ads for the campaign, and some behind-the-scenes shots with the team that made it all happen. Plus, I was blessed to have my wife, Michelle Golden, come by for a long weekend in London in the mist of my busy shooting schedule.

Creative Directors Shay Reading & Frank Ginger, working under the toughest conditions.

Bonding with the talent for “Fluffy Robes”. Colin Green & Celina Flemming pictured with me.

With Michelle by Big Ben. Shot by a passers-by in the 5 seconds that the taxi would wait.

A day off – time for Sunday Pub Lunch!

This entry was posted in Advertising, Behind The Scenes, On Set, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

